Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Leased Lands Available

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

Half-Day of School (12:33 p.m. dismissal)
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
All Day Event

BC Football at Glynn Academy, 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Half-Day of School (12:33 p.m. dismissal)
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
7:40 AM - 12:33 PM

BC Football BYE (No game scheduled)
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
All Day Event

SAT Test
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Pep Rally to Celebrate 1st Home Football Game (7:30 p.m., BC Gym)
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Honors Day & National Honor Society Induction
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
All Day Event

Half-Day of School (12:33 p.m. dismissal)
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
All Day Event

BC Football vs. St. Pius X (Alee Temple Shrine Bowl, 7:30 p.m., SSU)
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

School Holiday
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
All Day Event

Labor Day
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
All Day Event

Late-Start Day (9 a.m.)
Tue, 05 Sep 2017
All Day Event

MID-QUARTER
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
All Day Event

Freshman Retreat
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
All Day Event

BC Football at Southeast Bulloch, 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

ACT Test
Sat, 09 Sep 2017
All Day Event

9/11 Ceremony
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
All Day Event

School Mass (Feast of the Holy Cross)
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
All Day Event

BC Football at Swainsboro, 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter