Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Leased Lands Available

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

SUMMER HOURS THROUGH JULY 30 (8:30 A.M.-2 P.M., M-T-W-TH, CLOSED FRI., SAT., SUN.) BC WILL BE CLOSED JUNE 30-JULY 16.Event spans multiple days
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 -
Fri, 30 Jun 2017

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Benedictine Sports Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 19-23) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 -
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
All Day Event

BC Baseball Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., June 26-28) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 -
Wed, 28 Jun 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
All Day Event

BC CLOSEDEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

All Day Event

Independence Day
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
All Day Event

BC CLOSEDEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

All Day Event

SUMMER HOURS THROUGH JULY 30 (8:30 A.M.-2 P.M., M-TH, CLOSED FRI., SAT., SUN.)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 -
Sun, 30 Jul 2017

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Middle School BC Football Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., July 17-19) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 -
Wed, 19 Jul 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC Soccer Camp (9 a.m.-12 p.m., July 17-21, Minick Youth Complex) Event spans multiple days
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 21 Jul 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BC CLOSED
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
All Day Event


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter