Athletic Courtyard

Come fall in line!

 

Leased Lands Available

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

 

Come fall in line!

Come fall in line!

Events

Calendar View


Upcoming Events

BC Tennis vs. Elbert County (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 2nd round, Bacon Park Tennis Courts at 1 p.m.)
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

BC football banquet (state championship rings distributed, 7 p.m., Alee Temple)
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Late Start Day
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
All Day Event

9th Grade 411 For Parents Of Incoming Freshmen (8:30-9:30 a.m., cafeteria)
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

BC Soccer at Jefferson County (GHSA Class AA playoffs, 1st round, in Louisville, Ga., 6 p.m.)
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fine Arts Night (7-8:30 p.m., cafeteria)
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Seniors at Lake Mayer
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Junior Retreat
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

HALF-DAY OF SCHOOL
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BC Baseball vs. Westside Augusta (GHSA Class AA playoff series, 1st round, DOUBLEHEADER 1 p.m. and 4 p.m. at BC)
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AA Sectionals (Fitzgerald High School, Time TBA)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
All Day Event

IF NECESSARY (Game 3): BC Baseball vs. Westside Augusta (GHSA Class AA playoff series, 1 p.m. at BC)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

BC Lacrosse vs. Lakeside (1 p.m., Morris Field at Daffin Park)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Man of the Year Fundraiser (5-11 p.m., BC Gym)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

AP ENVIRONMENTAL EXAM (8 a.m.)
Mon, 01 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2017-18 Sports Physicals ($10, BC Gym lobby, 5 p.m.)
Mon, 01 May 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Senior Review (9:10 start, end approx. 11 a.m., JROTC Parade Field at BC)
Tue, 02 May 2017
9:10 AM - 11:00 AM

AP ENGLISH LIT & COMPOSITION EXAM (8 a.m.)
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AP GOVERNMENT EXAM (8 a.m.)
Thu, 04 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SENIOR EXAMS (English 8-10 a.m.; Mathematics 1-3 p.m.)
Thu, 04 May 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wrestling banquet (6-8 p.m., cafeteria)
Thu, 04 May 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SENIOR EXAMS (Science 8-10 a.m.; World Language 1-3 p.m.)
Fri, 05 May 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AP U.S. HISTORY EXAM (8 a.m.)
Fri, 05 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SAT Testing
Sat, 06 May 2017
All Day Event

Mother/Son Dance (4 p.m., cafeteria)
Sun, 07 May 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SENIOR EXAMS (Social Science 8-10 a.m.; Electives/Makeup 1-3 p.m.)
Mon, 08 May 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AP BIOLOGY EXAM (8 a.m.)
Mon, 08 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AP CALCULUS EXAM (8 a.m.)
Tue, 09 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

HALF-DAY OF SCHOOL
Wed, 10 May 2017
All Day Event

AP ENGLISH LANGUAGE & COMPOSITION EXAM (8 a.m.)
Wed, 10 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Alumni breakfast with BC seniors, 8 a.m., cafeteria
Wed, 10 May 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Senior Inspection, 9 a.m., cafeteria
Wed, 10 May 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Honors Day, 11:30 a.m., BC Gym
Wed, 10 May 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

BC Track & Field at GHSA Class AA State Championships (Albany, time TBA)Event spans multiple days
Thu, 11 May 2017 -
Sat, 13 May 2017

All Day Event

AP STATISTICS EXAM (12 p.m.)
Thu, 11 May 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HALF-DAY OF SCHOOL
Fri, 12 May 2017
All Day Event

AP HUMAN GEOGRAPHY EXAM (8 a.m.)
Fri, 12 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AP EUROPEAN HISTORY EXAM (12 p.m.)
Fri, 12 May 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Graduation Rehearsal (1 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Fri, 12 May 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

John J. Mokray Jiu Jitsu Seminar (10 a.m.-1 p.m., BC Gym)
Sat, 13 May 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mother's Day
Sun, 14 May 2017
All Day Event

Graduation Mass (3:30 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Baptist)
Sun, 14 May 2017
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Spring Football Practice (May 15-25)Event spans multiple days
Mon, 15 May 2017 -
Thu, 25 May 2017

All Day Event

BC cheerleading tryouts (4-6 p.m., BC Gym)
Mon, 15 May 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BC cheerleading tryouts (4-6 p.m., BC Gym)
Tue, 16 May 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UNDERCLASSMEN EXAMS (English 8-10 a.m.; Mathematics 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.)
Tue, 23 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

UNDERCLASSMEN EXAMS (Science 8-10 a.m.; World Language 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.)
Wed, 24 May 2017
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM


Founded in 1902, Benedictine Military School is an all-male, Catholic, college preparatory day school educating young men in grades 9-12.

Benedictine Military School
6502 Seawright Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 644-7000
or send us a message

 

facebook Facebook        YouTube    
 

 Instagram      twitterTwitter